Publication of the site

In accordance with Law No. 2004-2005 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, this website makes information about the activities and services of Cédric Barreau Graphic Designer available to the public.

The cedricbarreau.fr site is edited by the company Cédric Barreau Graphic designer, established as a sole proprietorship at 28 Chemin de la petite Bloire 85300 Challans FRANCE.

Siret number: 802 946 913 00018. APE code: 1813Z.

Host: OVH.com, 2 rue Kellerman 59100 Roubaix FRANCE Telephone: 0899 701 761.

Technical informations

The publisher undertakes to respect all the laws concerning the establishment and activity of a website.

It is reminded that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet network and that it is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software from contamination by possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

Copyright

The editorial content and graphic elements (photographs, logos, illustrations, etc.) of the cedricbarreau.fr website belong exclusively to the company Cédric Barreau Graphic designer. Any violation of copyright is sanctioned by article L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code, with a penalty of 2 years’ imprisonment and a fine of 150,000€.

Personal data

The information you enter will be recorded by Cédric Barreau Graphic designer. They will be analyzed and transmitted to the various departments concerned for their support. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data collected on this site, under the conditions provided for by law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms. To exercise this right, send a letter to the following address: 28 Chemin de la petite Bloire 85300 Challans FRANCE.

The declaration of the Site was made on February 16, 2015 to the National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms (C.N.I.L.) under number 1836235 v 0.

Mentions Légales

Publication du site

Conformément à la loi n° 2004-2005 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, ce site web met à disposition du public les informations concernant les activités et services de l’entreprise Cédric Barreau Graphiste indépendant.

Le site cedricbarreau.fr est édité par la société Cédric Barreau Graphiste indépendant, établi en tant qu’entreprise individuelle au 28 Chemin de la petite Bloire 85300 Challans FRANCE.

N° Siret : 802 946 913 00018. Code APE : 1813Z.

Hébergeur : OVH.com, 2 rue Kellerman 59100 Roubaix FRANCE Téléphone : 0899 701 761.

Informations techniques

L’éditeur s’engage à respecter l’ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l’activité d’un site Internet.

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Droits d’auteur

Le contenu rédactionnel et les éléments graphiques (photographies, logotypes, illustrations…) du site web www.cedricbarreau.fr appartiennent exclusivement à l’entreprise Cédric Barreau Graphiste indépendant. Toute violation des droits d’auteur est sanctionnée par l’article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, avec une peine encourue de 2 ans d’emprisonnement et de 150 000€ d’amende.

Données personnelles

Les informations que vous saisirez seront enregistrées par Cédric Barreau Graphiste indépendant. Elles seront analysées et transmises aux différents services concernés pour leur prise en charge. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression concernant les données collectées sur ce site, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour l’exercer, adressez un courrier à l’adresse suivante : 28 Chemin de la petite Bloire 85300 Challans FRANCE.

La déclaration du Site a été effectuée le 16 Février 2015 auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (C.N.I.L.) sous le numéro 1836235 v 0.